Fruit🍏🍊 Photography and Review Competition is open to all Steem Users around the world🌍

in STEEM FOR TRADITION â€ĸ 3 years ago

Fruit🍏🍊 Photography and Review Competition is open to all Steem Users around the world🌍

Today I will do a fruit review for the competition. The name of the fruit is Anar. Anna is a fruit that is very beneficial for the human body. If it is right, the blood is fresh.

It is also heard that the blood cells are better when playing Anna. I will review it for everyone today. Anna is a fruit that is very beneficial to our body.

The doctor always advises to bring a little food every day. Of all my fruits, many are my favorite. Some of my children eat pomegranate juice little by little.

My children also like a lot. And almost everyone in our house likes to bring a lot. How much do I bring for our family? The cost of bringing it to our city is too high for him to do all the time.

IMG20210405171803.jpg

I buy a few annas from the market to compete. I am sharing a review of Anar with you.

At first I washed an ana well. After washing I took a picture in my hand.

IMG20210405172206.jpg

Then I do it four times. After backing up, I took them off one by one. And I took pictures one by one.

IMG20210405170944.jpg

After opening all the pomegranate shells, I took them in a bowl. I took a picture after taking it in the bowl. And I like the picture a lot, it looks like a drop of blood.

IMG20210405171732.jpg



Subject : fruit contest
Camera : Handphone
Photographer : @narocky71
Post Created by @narovky71
Community : @around-theworld.
Manual processing in lightroom

💐💐Special thanks :
@around-theworld
@art-bangladesh
@nevlu123
@tasonya



Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You presented the fruit very nicely

Thank you 💕

 3 years ago 

Best wishes for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71