My Town In 10 Pictures || My Town In Comilla, Bangladesh || Japua Asshodiya Bazar || Post by @faruk7869

in STEEM FOR TRADITION4 years ago

Assalamualaikum,

Hi friends how are you all? Hope you're fine" I am so good for your prayers,so friends today I am again come to share 10 Picture's in my town of Asshodiya Bazar, so I hope you enjoy my Today's post.

Friends, our town is very beautiful and we have all kinds of shops in our town which are very nice to see. We don't have to go anywhere far from the town for anything. In our town there are hospitals, good doctors, good institutions, courts, police, rivers, canals, forests, high quality local fish, all kinds of fish, so we don't have to bother for anything far away. Today I am with you in our town. I will share the 10 pictures that you will like. I have tried my best to do what I can and hope to do better in the future. So I didn't talk much anymore and went straight to work.

1st :

IMG_20210328_143358.jpg

A very young boy is fixing a bicycle in a mechanic's shop. I was really surprised to see such work of a small child and took the picture immediately. Then I think he should study at this age but why he went to work at this age. I immediately went to the boy and asked him why he was doing such a thing at this age. The boy said that he was in school but could not go to school because his school was closed because of Corona and they were very poor. He learned this job with his father in his own shop and is now working on his own. I like the words. The boy is very clever and his thoughts are sharp.

Location :
https://w3w.co/entourages.reporters.superego

Second :

IMG_20210328_143348.jpg

Friends this is a grocery store. In my opinion, there are such grocery shops in every village and there should be grocery stores. If we have a grocery store, we don't have to go to the market anymore. We can buy oil, sugar, coconut, biscuits, chanachur, curd, various watery foods, saline, spices and other types of groceries from the grocery store. All kinds of goods are available in the grocery stores in our village and even good things for children like notebook pens and chocolates are sold which is helpful for them because the child is no longer in the market.

Location :
https://w3w.co/baloney.slates.saved

3rd :

IMG_20210328_143531.jpg

Friends this is a hotel. Although it is not a big hotel, the hotel has rice, meat, bread, tea and many more. Since rice and pulses are available in this hotel, those who shop in the market or do various activities in the market and spend time eating, come to this hotel to eat rice at noon or at night. I am very happy to see the cleanliness of the hotel. In my opinion, there should be a hotel like this in every market.

Location :
https://w3w.co/inundating.analogy.vestibule

4th :

IMG_20210328_143409.jpg

Friends this is a hardware store. The store has a variety of hardware items. You may see only toilet comets but not all types of hardware items are available in this store. This type of comet is currently being used in almost every building. And the main thing is that the shop has all the things for building work that I like, any thing can be bought from this shop at any time if needed. Since there is no such shop in our village, we may have to take hardware from here. A hardware store that might one day become our village.

Location :
https://w3w.co/skill.tackiness.guts

5th :

IMG_20210328_143422.jpg

You can call it a furniture store. You may see two boys working here. Yes, you see two boys working in a furniture store for money. There are various types of attractive beds available in this store. This shop only makes high quality things with wood by rubbing it with paint which looks nice.

Location :
https://w3w.co/winged.pretender.jubilantly

6th :

IMG_20210328_143602.jpg

This is a bike shop, all kinds of bikes are available here. Bikes are bought and sold here from faraway Dhaka. Many hobbies in my life are buying a bike. If Allah gives me the grace, then inshaAllah I will buy a bike. You will pray for me so that Allah gives me such an opportunity. I have many dreams in my life which have not been fulfilled yet. With your prayers and support, maybe I can fulfill my small dreams. And every bike in this shop is registered immediately after purchase so there is no fear to buy a bike, if you need someone you can come here all bikes are sold at the right price.

Location :
https://w3w.co/prejudge.chairlifts.vans

7th :

IMG_20210328_143445.jpg

Friends this is a another grocery store. In my opinion, there is such a grocery store in every village and I have written about a grocery store before. Basically, if we have a grocery store, we don't have to go to the market anymore. All kinds of goods are available in the grocery stores in our village and even good things for children like notebook pens and chocolates are sold which is helpful for them because the child is no longer in the market.

Location :
https://w3w.co/reenergize.foray.slumbered

8th :

IMG_20210328_143620.jpg

Friends, this is a furniture store, the store has a variety of goods, including very good quality cupboards, sucks, beds. You may be thinking that the goods shown in the shop may not be a ready-made product but all the things in this shop are made of steel and made by hand. Making your own hands means a lot of labor and intelligence and a strong thing. A few days ago my father bought a steel cupboard from this shop in our house and later he may have to buy more because the steel cupboard is of very good quality and the price is also available from this shop.

Location :
https://w3w.co/widget.criteria.nitrate

9th :

IMG_20210328_143658.jpg

Friends this is a hair cutting salon. Here the hair is cut. I have been visiting this store since I was born. Almost all the time I cut my hair in this shop is a very good way to cut hair here. Of course we also have a saloon shop in our village, but occasionally I cut my hair here when our village shop is closed. In my opinion, there should be a saloon in every village.

Location :
https://w3w.co/tulips.hecklers.butchers

** Ten & Last :**

IMG_20210328_143541.jpg

Friends this is a studio. Here the photos are colored by photoshoot. Here online passport work is also done. New and old pictures are colored. Any document online is sent abroad or anywhere. Wedding dresses and flowers are available at this shop at very low prices. A few days ago at my elder brother’s wedding I took Sherwani and Punjabi from this shop. On 21st February I buy flowers from this shop.

Location :
https://w3w.co/suddenly.averted.unpredicted

Friends, here are 10 pictures of my town in my hands. Hope you like it, if you like it, please support so that we can present something better to you later. I am working every day on Steemit platform to support you and hope you will not disappoint me to do something good.

Post Created by @faruk7869

Community of @around-theworld

Thanks @steemcurator01 @trafalgar

Thank you all

Sort:  

20210211_110107-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @around-theworld Community Curation Trail.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Great post, thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87