CONTEST: Tell us about the importance of Steemit in your daily life || 25 Steem Prize Pool

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends of this beautiful platform 😉 ❇✨



We all know that the coronavirus caused the majority of the world's population to turn to the use of technology in issues such as education, shopping, work, and in that Steemit comes to the lives of many people as a solution to the global job shortage.


Steemit.jpg
My special place where I connect with Steemit. Own photo edited in Canva. Venezuela


Steemit came to my life like a light, when I separated from my husband I was left with my daughter thinking about how to support her financially speaking. At the beginning I almost always made two daily publications, many were supported, I felt that I was doing the right thing, because I was being rewarded by covering my expenses at home, I did not know how the platform worked. I was inquiring and inquiring for many hours every day to learn more about Steemit, understand and make good publications that were pleasant, that was only my focus. Little by little I was understanding more and adapting to the system, until recently I understood the value of doing Power Up (I wish I had known this from the beginning), everything has led me to have a special affection for Steemit, which has me sheltered all these months. To all this is added the interaction that I have had every day with the steemians, being a wonderful experience that gave a 360 degree turn to my life.


I can say that my stay here is very pleasant, I feel comfortable, doing what I like and Steemit has endless possibilities that allows us to develop in various areas, for example, I focus on photographs, designs, teachings, learning, cryptocurrencies, contests. Creating content has been spectacular for me, before I didn't pay much attention to reading, now I take it very seriously. Now one of my plans is to learn a new language, English, which I think is a real challenge for me, I am sure that if I set my mind to it, I will be able to achieve it. All this has been promoted by Steemit and that is what it is about moving forward, growing and growing, achieving many goals, not just one, several, therefore, staying in constant growth.


image.png
Fuente


For all the above and more, Steemit is a fundamental piece in my life, it has been the base on which I have been able to sustain myself, this platform has given me extensive knowledge of which I had no idea and that I value a lot, Steemit changed my life positively in many aspects so much so that I no longer want to leave it, I plan to continue working on it every day because I like what I do, and I feel happy, comfortable and to complete, rewarded for my publications which I do with great care and affection all that makes me feel full and complete.


My day to day is synonymous with Steemit, I feel that my life is closely linked to this platform where I can express myself, be valued from different points of view, I like the mutual respect that exists between its members and I hope that will remain forever, nothing it is more comforting than the cordiality, empathy, acceptance and tolerance that reigns in Steemit, I feel that I am in the right environment and that allows my inclination to use this platform to remain because I love harmony. In recent months my approach has changed with respect to this platform, I know that everything is about feedback for both parties and thus the system continues to function fully because it is not only about taking out, but also about contributing to the continuous growth of the platform, which will allow the growth of its members together. All that and more I have learned from this incredible platform called Steemit and for all that has been explained it is very important in my life.


separador steemit.jpg

Thank you very much for your kind attention 😉

Successes and Blessings!

@daytona475

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23