⏰ Betterlife ⏰ || 💝The Diary Game 💝 || March-04-2021

in STEEM FOR TRADITION4 years ago


Assalamu Alaikum

Today is Thursday.
March 04, 2021
@art-bangladesh 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well


🔹🔷Today's diary🔷🔹

✔I woke up this morning at 5 o'clock in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth, performed fresh ablutions and performed Fajr prayers. After praying, I drank a small amount of water. Drinking water on an empty stomach is very beneficial for the body. Then I put on clothes to go out for a walk in the morning and went out for a walk in the morning. Picture of this flower taken while walking this morning. The flower is in a garden on the side of the road. The flower is very beautiful to look at, that's why I took the picture as soon as I saw it. I walked for a long time and came home.

20210303_115135-01.jpeg

✔I came home fresh and rested for some time. Then I finished breakfast. After finishing my meal, I went to the Union Parishad of our village for a necessary work. The time was 11 o'clock in the morning, I was there for about 1 hour. I took this picture in my necessary work space. I finished work and came home at noon.

20210303_114859-01.jpeg

✔I came home and saw my mother working (fishing). That's why I didn't disturb my mother anymore, I went to take a bath. And I took a bath, put on clean clothes, and performed ablutions and went to the mosque for the Zohar prayers. And at 1 o'clock in the afternoon I performed the Johar prayers with the congregation.

20210301_171721.jpg

✔Then I came home after praying. It was 2 o'clock in the afternoon, I finished my lunch and went to my room. And I tried to sleep at noon and I slept until about 4pm. I woke up fresh and performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. After praying, I went to a beautiful open space next to our house and sat down. And I enjoyed the sunset this evening like beautiful. It was beautiful to watch today's sunset. And I'm trying to capture that scene on camera.You can see how wonderful the scene looked. Then I returned home after performing Maghrib prayers.

20210222_172212.jpg



💝I am finishing here today, see you in the next diary game, I wish you all good health, Allah Hafez.💝



↪Thanks For All The Support♈

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Last pictures is amazing & your day is so good @art-bangladesh

Thank you so much

Nice post sir

Have a great day.

 4 years ago 

Your picture has become very beautiful

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81