The diary game 🎯 Date:09/07/2021

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

Assalamulaikum
I am @alvida From 🇧🇩
Date:9 July 2021

How are you all i hope you are all well by the grace of allah i am well by the grace of allah today i will share some moments of my daily life with you hope you all

The morning has started with the name of Allah Ta'ala. I got up in the morning and finished eating fresh. I sat for a while and chatted with my parents at home. After chatting, I went to a place where you can see in the morning that it is very beautiful to see Bridges . Sir it was a wonderful moment and how many runs I lost was a very captivating scene I took a rest there.

IMG-20210707-WA0001-01.jpeg

Then we sat there for a while, after having some light food there, we left for a while to come home. The day was very happy and I celebrated the day very nicely. What I like most is the constant conversations with friends celebrating the bridges inside the river. I like to travel a lot, then I decided to come home.

B612_20210708_164029_034.jpg

I try to take selfies all the time when I am sitting at leisure. I like to take selfies and I take selfies whenever I am sitting at home. What joy is working in my mind. Tomorrow Argentina and Brazil will play the final game. I am preparing to watch the game. There will be fights and fights so we have to be polite and watch the game and then have something to eat after I'm there.

IMG-20210707-WA0000-01.jpeg

I went for a walk in the afternoon. It was 40 beautiful turns at four intersections and the weather inside the people in the afternoon was very nice and we should have distributed many such moments so that we can communicate in a healthy and strong way. This is a very important thing for us to do and to follow the rules of hygiene

IMG_20210617_144053-01.jpeg

And we ate diet pepsin to lose weight in our body. What you can see from PFC was very tasty and very helpful for weight loss which is very healthy. Here I am. It was like seeing a natural scene. We will show you more and more moments of our life. Then we returned home

IMG-20210707-WA0002.jpg

After returning home, I called for Maghrib prayers and then you can see how beautiful nature is. After eating and drinking at home, I fell asleep like today. I hope everyone will be fine. I will present to you a very captivating scene in our daily life. Assalamualaikum

Cc,
@cesky
@cub1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing diary game post brother

The latest photography has been very nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30