🎉 CONTEST 🎉 Tell Us About Your Best Friend 🤝 || 15 Steem Prize Pool 🎉

in STEEM FOR TRADITION3 years ago

👋👋👋Hello Steemians!

I am very happy 😊today,because of my community members dear @alsarzilsiam.I am very thankful to sir which arrangement of friends friendship contest to awesome 👌people 😊. So, I move to show and tell you about my Best friend 😊 in my life and heart ❤So, he alao workings on the steemit @toreeto.

My Best friend💖

Mr.Kamran is my best friend.His nick name is @toreeto.He is my closed friend.He is well educated and also good one things is my neighbour 😀.His house and my house have mostly two feet distance.He has a big and nice family to belongs.He is my friend about from the fourteen year ago and now, we are good and picked friends.

IMG_2137.jpg

Met me💖

Mr.Kamran met me first time in the college when I was in the 11th class.I was selected the FSc medical 😳. He was my class fellow.Once he need of something he comes to me and I give the need.So, we become good friends.

iMarkup_20210718_110958.jpg
He also read in my college 😳because he is my fellow.His age is about the Twenty year old.we also play together and we enjoy so much each other.

20210331_171725.jpg

20210401_160821.jpg

Current Situation

We also friends ever and never each other.He is also photography nature man.He captured many good times with me.I am aslo clicked his photo with good mind which I save in my mobile very securely.

IMG_2143.jpg

20210404_135553.jpg

His family is very nice.we also situp with with group form.His family loves me lot and I am also do his mostly house and many indoor and outdoor works.Because,he bever lost me in the life he is my good and best friend which I believe very mind thoughtly.

iMarkup_20210718_110623.jpg
We alao attend many parties eacg other.We wears very descent suits 👌which are looking very geroicus and charming.He is alao a singer.He sings many song and enjoy me very lot time.

IMG_0086.jpg

20210403_160048.jpg
I never lost such type of friend he helped me mostly in times of the difficulties.So,due to many heart reasons I never lost the friend.

Special 💖Mentions:

Cc:
@oppongk
@art-bangladesh
@around-theworld
@nevlu123
Thanks 😊for stopping ✋here and reading my post.Hope you like it and give better reward 😀.
👇❤👇

Specially Thanks @alsarzilsiam to arrange this Contest.

Sort:  

Wow! It has been very beautiful. Long live your friendship.

 3 years ago 

Nice photographs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87