My Village Sugarcane || Sugarcane View Village || 12/03/2021

in Steem Lifes4 years ago

Asslam o alaikum How are you all of 0my friends.I hope that all of you will be healthy wealthy and well . I want to explain about this morning before you. It is sbout early in the morning. I get up and just at the door of my house i face a fast cool breeze. It give my soul a deep happiness . I enjoy this cool breeze with my heart and love . It was really a great moment to see and explain .It was such a wonderfull morning to be enjoy and explain .like this morning i never see such type of excited morning.
IMG_20210311_104439_608.JPG

Hey friends I am going to introduce you a great and beautiful picture.It is a charming and lovely picture of sugarcane. It is such a nice picture i have never seen before. It is s fresh picture of sugarcane . As about taking of this picture . I was passing through bazar. At the same time i saw this beautiful sugarcane in the bazar. Just at the same time i take out my mobile and take this beautiful picture of sugarcane. Believe me it is a very nice picture. Basically it is the picture of sugarcane which is commonly grown in all over the world such as pakistan bangeladesh srilanka america and so on.The sugarcane is sweet in taste and used to make dry granular and powdery sugar and other sweet products . The body of sugarcane is long tall in height and divided into parts .The sugarcane is of great importance in everyday life . The juixe of sugarcane is also used for drinking purposes in sumar and so on.The crop of sugarcane is grown in summer snd cutdown in winter .The raw material of sugarcane is also used sa burning purposes. I love this nice and beautiful picture. You should also like and comment on this my post .Thanks very much .

mention

@abdulqayyum95857

Sort:  

So much informative post.

Gd gd nice

Good Sugercane pictures.
i like your all photoraphy.
thank you

Thanks bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83