Alhamdulillah || Reached A 1000+ Member In Our Community || Congratulations || Steem Lifes

in Steem Lifes3 years ago

Hello friends,

first of all, I will ask you how are you and how are you spending your life.

get-1000-subs.png
Source

About Community

I had no idea about when I should create a community. But I made my community with great effort and later got upset thinking that how will I run the community, how will the community be open. But I was glad that my name was labeled As ADMIN Of Community. But when I formed my community, I could not see the way forward, which way to go. It was dark ahead . But I did not lose courage, I started promoting my community and started sharing it with people that subscribe to this community of mine and you will get the support. Then I worked with my hard work and sugar, she worked hard day and night, and to run this community, I got big people to subscribe, etc.

smlpxer1d1761.jpg
Source

Alhamdulillah Reached 1000 Subscribers in a Month

Eventually, I reached the point that I completed 1001 members of my community, And today in front of you you can see that I have 1001 members of this community. I am very happy this time that today I am a flower admin known as admin. And I am very happy to see that many people are working in this community of mine and also coming to their support.

1000.jpg
Source

About Users Who Post And Get Rewards ( GOOD)

I am very happy that I also got some contests and friends participated and apart from this, sir was also gifted who was in the form of steem Coin. And I am very happy to see the love of the people that they put their hard work in their posts and are working with me and will continue to work hard in the same way I hope you all become a good blogger .

Thanks All Users Who Support Me

I was not in my community for a few days because I had some work and I was busy with my work . But now I am with you guys and I hope you are also with me and will work hard and you will get the best support and the team will also be gifted Steem Coins. I hope that you guys will improve these posts so that we can get the best support and now we should do the best post in our community because your post is going to be a competition, our post preparation is not coming due to which is not better. And I thank those friends who have stayed with me from the beginning of my country and kept working with me, I am very thankful to them.

789.png
Source

Steem Lifes Community

Hope you like it. Thanks Everyone

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHmuLgTB5VvrgyF3w67qGmoea1pwWmzVjMjdJ3sdfB2HupbrBaMDpS59BqoMoCw9cM4CJowScXVaFFggp2VENQHs2nSz7acGqkSzXRRmBrpcJ8L82i74SfF.jpeg

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

Sort:  

Alhamdulillah what a great achievement

It is the great achievement for all us so congratulation

 3 years ago (edited)

Its a great Achievement for all of us in this community. Now we should work for the progress and prosperity of this community congratulations to you dear @abdulqayyum95857 and all community members

Achievement successful allah or izzat dy is comment of in k logo ko😊❤

wow this is an amazing community, it's growing more and more, congrats...

Congratulations to you very much dear @abdulqayyum95857. You worked day and night for the development of this community and worked very hard.The result of which is before us all. May Allah bless you with such successes in the future as well.

Such a great Milestone Bro keep working hard. This is amazing.

MashAllah great❤

Congratulations for such huge success. May you get the success om the top of stage. Congrats

Good congratulate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83