Betterlife || The Diary Game || 12/04/2021 || A wonderful day has passed ||

in Steem Future3 years ago

Hi everyone and Assalam u alaikum,

I hope everyone will be having a healthy life with the grace of Almighty Allah. I am your friend Mazhar chishti with diary game as on 12/04/2021.

MORNING:

Peace be upon you all friends. I am absolutely fine and I hope all of you friends will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. My morning started as before with the holy name of Allah Almighty. I got up early in the morning. I got up and went to the mosque where I performed Wudhu and Fajr prayers. After a while I kept reciting the Holy Quran. After that I came back home and went out to exercise wearing trouser shirt. Morning exercise is very important to me. Because it keeps me refreshed and active all day. I ran two kilometers. After that I did another exercise. And took a deep breath. After that I came back home. When I got home, I took a bath first. And changed clothes. Then I had breakfast and left for school on a motorbike. I arrived at my school on time and started my duty. I have the fifth class that I teach. The wave has affected a lot. Especially in our district Okara, the number of corona cases has increased by 8%. In our district, 35 teachers have been affected by corona, which is an alarm. The principles of the government are being strictly followed. And I have implemented the same SPs of the government in my class as well. Because the health of the children and the health of the teachers is very important. Keep all friends safe. I am sharing some pictures with you friends in which you can see that the implementation of Corona SOPs in my class has been ensured.

سب دوستوں کیسے ہو۔میں بالکل ٹھیک ہوں اور امید کرتا ہوں آ سب دوست بھی اللہ تعالی کے فضل و کرم سے ٹھیک ہوں گے۔میری صبح کا آغاز پہلے کی طرح اللہ تعال کے پاک نام سے شروع ہوا۔میں صبح سویرے جلدی اٹھا۔اٹھ کر میں مسجد چلا گیا وہاں پر میں نے وضو کیا اور فجر کی نماز ادا کی۔کچھ دیر میں قرآن پاک کی تلاوت کرتا رہا۔اس کے بعد میں واپس گھر آیا اور ٹروزر شرٹ پہن کر ورزش کرنے کے لیے باہر چلا گیا۔صبح کی ورزش میرے لئے بہت ضروری ہے۔ کیونکہ یہ مجھے سارا دن تروتازہ اور چست رکھتی ہے۔میں نے دو کلو میٹر دوڈ لگائی۔اس کے بعد میں نے دوسری ورزش کی۔اور ایک لمبا سانس لیا۔اس کے بعد میں واپس گھر آیا۔گھر پہنچ کر سب سے پہلے میں نہایا اور کپڑے تبدیل کیے۔پھر میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور موٹر سائیکل پر سکول کے لیے روانہ ہو گیا۔میں بروقت اپنے اسکول پہنچا اور اپنی ڈیوٹی شروع کردی۔میرے پاس پانچویں کلاس ہے جس کو میں پڑھاتا ہوں۔اس وقت پاکستان میں کرونا کی تیسری لہر نے کافی متاثر کیا ہوا ہے۔خاص طور پر ہمارے ضلع اوکاڑہ میں 8 فیصد کی شرح سے کرونا کیسز میں اضافہ ہوا ہے۔ہمارے ضلع میں 35 اساتذہ کرونا میں مبتلا ہو چکے ہیں۔جو کہ خطرے کی گھنٹی ہے۔ہمارے سکول میں کرونا کے اصولوں پر سختی سے عمل ہو رہا ہے۔اور حکومت کے یہی ایس پیز کو میں نے اپنی کلاس میں بھی بھی نافذ کیا ہے۔کیونکہ بچوں کی صحت اور اساتذہ کی صحت بےحد ضروری ہے۔اور میری دعا ہے کہ اللہ کرونا کی وبا سے سب دوستوں کو محفوظ رکھے۔میں آپ دوستوں کے ساتھ چند تصاویر شیئر کر رہا ہوں جس میں آپ دیکھ سکتے ہیں کہ میری کلاس میں موجود کرونا ایس او پیز پر عمل درآمد کو یقینی بنایا گیا ہے۔

IMG_20210412_122942.jpg

IMG_20210412_122821.jpg

IMG_20210412_122737.jpg

IMG_20210412_123307.jpg

IMG_20210412_122956.jpg

AFTERNOON:

I left school at 1:30pm. After that I came back home and washed my hands and got a little refreshed. I had to go to Haveli Lakha town today to get my ID card. First I got an ID card. But it is in Urdu. And now I had to make my ID card in English. For which I took my cousin with me and we set off on a motorbike towards Haveli Lakha town which is about twenty five from my village. At a distance of kilometers. It was very sunny today which made me very thirsty on the way. We applied the brakes near a redi parked on the way. There was a sugarcane juice machine on the redi. Sugarcane juice is my favorite. It is a great drink to quench thirst in summer. My cousin and I drank two glasses of sugarcane juice. It was very tasty. I added mint and lemon in it which quenched my thirst in summer. It is very useful for you. After drinking this juice, you feel more hungry because it improves digestion. We drank the juice from there and reached the NADRA office. There was a crowd of people in the NADRA office. After waiting there for a while, it was our turn to make my identity card and offer Asr prayers. I am sharing some pictures of this journey and sugarcane juice with you friends.

مجھے ایک بج کر تیس منٹ پر سکول سے چھٹی ہوئی۔اس کے بعد میں واپس گھر آیا اور منہ ہاتھ دھو کر تھوڑا تازہ دم ہو گیا۔میں نے آج حویلی لکھا شہر جانا تھا اپنا شناختی کارڈ کارڈ بنوانے۔پہلے میرا ایک شناختی کارڈ بنا ہوا ہے لیکن وہ اردو زبان میں ہے۔اور میں نے اب اپنا شناختی کارڈ انگلش زبان میں بنوانا تھا۔جس کے لیے میں نے اپنے کزن کو ساتھ لیا اور ہم موٹر سائیکل پر حویلی لکھا شہر کی طرف روانہ ہوگئے جو میرے گاؤں سے تقریبا پچیس کلومیٹر کے فاصلے پر موجود ہے۔آج شدید دھوپ تھی کی جس کی وجہ سے سے راستے میں مجھے بہت پیاس لگی۔راستے میں کھڑی ایک ریڈی کے قریب ہم نے بریک لگائی۔ریڈھی پر گنے کا جوس کی مشین تھی۔گنے کا جوس میرا پسندیدہ مشروب ہے۔یہ گرمیوں میں پیاس مٹانے کا نہایت زبردست مشروب ہے۔میں اور میرے کزن نے نے دو گلاس گنے کے جوس کے پیئے۔یہ بہت مزے دار تھا۔اس میں میں پودینہ اور لیموں ڈالا گیا تھا جوکہ گرمی میں میں پیاس بجھانے کے لیے بہت مفید ہوتا ہے۔اس جوس کو پینے کے بعد آپ کو بھوک زیادہ لگتی ہے کیونکہ یہ ہاضمے کو درست کر دیتا ہے۔ہم نے وہاں سے جوس پیا اور نادرا آفس پہنچے۔نادرا آفس میں لوگوں کا ایک ہجوم تھا کافی دیر وہاں انتظار کرنے کے بعد ہماری باری آئی اور اپنا شناختی کارڈ بنوایا اور عصر کی نماز ادا کی۔اس سفر کی اور گنے کے جوس کی میں کچھ تصاویر آپ دوستوں سے شیئر کر رہا ہوں۔

IMG_20210412_134951.jpg

IMG_20210412_160314.jpg

IMG_20210412_160300.jpg

IMG_20210412_160524.jpg

EVENING:

It was evening and we were on our way back when we met an old friend on the way. He insisted on eating so much that we refused to eat and agreed to eat something light. Revealed. Because time was enough at that time and we had to go to bed for more refreshments. At the same time we went to a nearby bakery. And we had a delicious fruit lick and good gossip. This fruit lick is very famous in this city of Haveli Lakha. People from far and wide come to this city to eat it. There was enough time and we took permission from our friend and went back home and we offered Maghrib prayers in a mosque on the way. We licked the fruit and spent some beautiful moments with our friend. I captured on my mobile phone camera which I am sharing with all of you friends.

شام کا وقت ہو چکا تھا اور ہم واپسی کے لیے نکل رہے تھے کہ راستے میں ہمیں ایک پرانا دوست مل گیا۔اس نے کھانے کے لئے کافی اصرار کیا تو ہم نے کھانے سے انکار کر دیا اور کوئی ہلکی پھلکی چیز کھانے کے لئے رضا مندی ظاہر کی۔کیونکہ اس وقت ٹائم کافی ہو چکا تھا اور کھانے میں ہمیں مزید واپسی کے لیے لیٹ ہو جانی تھی۔اس کے ساتھ ہی ہم قریبی ایک بیکری میں چلے گئے۔اور ہم نے وہاں پر مزے کی فروٹ چاٹ کھائی اور خوب گپ شپ لگائی۔اس شہر حویلی لکھا کی یہ فروٹ چاٹ بہت مشہور ہے۔لوگ دور دور سے یہ کھانے کے لیے اس شہر کا رخ کرتے ہیں۔آپ دوستوں میں اگر کوئی حویلی لکھا آئے تو یہ فروٹ چاٹ کھانا مت بھولیں کیوں کہ یہ بہت مزے کی ہے۔وقت کافی ہو چکا تھا اور ہم نے نے دوست سے اجازت لے کر کر واپس گھر کی طرف روانہ ہوگئے اور مغرب کی نماز ہم نے راستے میں ہی ایک مسجد میں ادا کی۔فروٹ چاٹ اور اپنے دوست کے ساتھ گزارے ان چند حسین لمحات کو میں نے اپنے موبائل کے کیمرے میں قید کر لیا جو آپ سب دوستوں سے شیئر کر رہا ہوں۔

IMG_20210412_151637.jpg

Snapchat-447738020__01__01.jpg

IMG_20210412_153311.jpg

We got back home at about 8 pm. When I got home, I had dinner and talked with my family for a while. I went to the mosque and offered Isha prayers and returned home. After a while I watched television and used Facebook. Soon I fell asleep. I went to bed and fell asleep.

ہم تقریباً رات رات 8 بجے گھر واپس پہنچے۔گھر آکر میں نے رات کا کھانا کھایا اور کچھ دیر اپنی فیملی کے ساتھ ساتھ باتیں کرتا رہا۔اس کے بعد عشاء کی نماز کا وقت ہوگیا۔ میں نے مسجد میں جاکر عشاء کی نماز ادا کی اور گھر واپس آیا۔ کچھ دیر میں نے ٹیلی ویژن دیکھا اور فیس بک استعمال کی۔جلد ہی مجھے نیند آگئی ۔میں سونے کے لئے بستر پر لیٹ گیا اؤر سو گیا۔

Have a nice day

Be happy

REGARDS:
@mazhar.chishti

THANKS TO:
@bhaiaslam

Sort:  

Hi , @mazhar.chishti , nice to meet you here at steemit
teaching is a noble work , you are doing great,
pictures you have shared are nice
i am also a school teacher :)
Thanks for sharing your diary

Stay Blessed.

Sir, this encouragement of yours is a source of pride for me. I am very happy that you also belong to the teacher community. Inshallah I will try to meet your standards. And I hope you love me in the same way. And will support. Thank you very much sir Rashid..❤️

Thanks for the love , your words mean alot .
we are here to support each n every user from pakistan on thier efforts and quality content , for this you just need to engage yourself by posting regularly and keep engaging yourself through comments on others posts .
and try more to improve post quality .

Thanks

keep smiling...

Your post is very nice. I like it very much.and pictures of students is very good.struggle continue keep it up

Glad to read that you are a teacher You write a good diary. And the fruit chat looks delicious👌 Hope you had a good day:)

I read your diary game..this is best diary game and I hope you will share more outstanding diary games .thank you for sharing sir

Sir, your post is very sweet. I have studied this from the beginning to the end of the photography of the school children who lied to you and you have shared the pictures of sugarcane stay with us and you should drink sugarcane juice. Thank you sir you shared photography with us

MA SHA ALLAH SIr.
Thanks for sharing these moments with us. You are the best teacher.Thank you again, Dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48