Betterlife||The diary game|| about the mosque of my village and the Holy Quran (17/05/2021)

in Steem Future3 years ago

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful. Hello! Today is my very first beautiful post in this community. That I woke up early in the morning then I went to the washroom. And when I finished the washroom, I went back to the ablution room. There I performed ablution. After performing Wudhu, I went to the mosque. There I also see a watch. On top of which was also written the time of Fajr, Zuhr, Asr, Maghrib, Isha and Friday. If a person does not know the time of prayer, then look at the clock. This watch is also a modern invention. And with it comes the old watch. The time of all the prayers are written on it. But now it's gone. There was no digital clock. So the times that are through this clock were determined. There I prayed and then I recited the Quran. When I saw there, Qari Sahib was teaching the children the lesson of Quran.
IMG20210517053004.jpg
IMG20210517052723.jpg
IMG20210517054349.jpg
IMG20210517054340.jpg
And the children were reading with great care. And Qari Sahib is also adorning these children with great diligence. It brought the color of the reader's hard work. And then Qari Sahib made some children stand among them. He told them to enter the mosque. And as many Qur'anic verses are lying inside without a cover. You cover it. You will see that the little children are protecting the Quran with utmost diligence. There is a child standing who takes off the Quran from inside the heavy. And lays down and a child is seated holding the Quran. And the other gives a cover over it. Then they were in great order when all the Quran was covered with a shroud. Then the little ones beautifully paired with a layout inside the turn.
IMG20210517053835.jpg
IMG20210517052624.jpg

IMG20210517053956.jpg
Because the Quran is the last book of Allah Almighty. Allah Almighty has revealed it to Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him). About fourteen hundred years have passed. The Quran still exists in its original form. Because the books that were first revealed from the Quran are not yet in their original form. The Quran knows every matter of the world. God's promise. I have revealed the Qur'an myself or I will take responsibility for its protection. All of you brothers will know if someone in the world treats him well. So Allah Almighty makes his world easy. And gets rid of every trouble. The Quran is a single book. Through which He guides the lost. Because it is the only book of Allah Almighty.
IMG20210517054608.jpg
All of you brothers, the first surah of this which begins with Alhamdulillah, if it is translated, then the word spread is the praise of Allah Almighty. Even the whole Qur'an describes the glory of Allah. Anyone who distances himself from it. So Allah Almighty also says to him: If you have distanced yourself from him, then I distanced myself from you. Go stumble now and then in this world. how are you. Then man's life in this world becomes a place of torment. I will ask you brothers to love the Quran. Make your life easier in this world too. And be prosperous in the Hereafter. Then I saw a baby. That he was reciting the Qur'an in a very good manner. Real was lying in front of him. And the Quran was placed on top of it in a good way. Was reciting on. Because if these little children hold the Quran in their lap, the Quran can fall. That is why Imam Masjid Sahib has built rails for children. So that the children can see the Quran on it and recite the Quran in a good way. Then the children left and all the children went home. And Qari Sahib also left for his home. Then I looked at the chair that was in the mosque for the elders. So that the elders whose legs are weak cannot sit down and pray, they sit on the chair and pray. Pray with ease. The member looked very beautiful looking at the apostle. And there was also an altar around the member. The verses of Ayat-ul-Kursi were written on the mihrab. Looked very beautiful. It was written because when the worshipers finish their prayers. So they recite it. The way that comes in the hadith Mubarakah. One who recites the verse after every prayer. So Allaah forgives him with the charity of one word. You must know that the power of Allah Almighty is great.
IMG20210517054630.jpg
IMG20210517054517.jpg
Then when I came out, the worshipers were performing ablution inside the ablution room. The ablution box was also built with a very beautiful style. Which looked very beautiful to the viewer. There was also a mound of white sugar on top of the ablution room. Then after a while two more children came with brooms in their hands. And they swept the inside of the mosque. When I finished praying and reciting the Quran, I returned to my home.
IMG20210517054911.jpg
IMG20210517054925.jpg
Then I went to the bathroom to take a shower. I didn't come there when I finished taking a shower. Then I had breakfast. And then I got dressed and went to work. This conversation I have shared with you brothers. My brothers, you will like today's conversation. If life lasts, we will meet again tomorrow. Until then take care of yourself. Good Bye!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have done your best, and always reading the Koran and the Koran is a guide for life

Thanks bro

MA sha Allah... Very nice brother

Thank broo

you diary game is good

Nice post dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86