SPLINTERLANDS DAILY FOCUS REWARDS | GOLD WILD LEAGUE UNLOCKED | COMPLETED 15 FOCUS CHESTS IN SILVER LEAGUE | 11/25/2022

in STEEM ESPORTSlast year

Greetings, dear friends of Steem Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am also good and enjoying my life. I am again here to share my daily focus rewards and unlocking the gold league of the Splinterlands game with you people. My today's focus was given in Death splinter in which I made 15 loot chests of rewards in the silver league rewards till the focus ending time. I was free today so I played the game all day for about 2 hours of playing battles. While playing battles with Death splinter focus I won most of my battles due to which I was getting more ratings and my league got advanced to the gold 3 league. Death splinter is my favorite splinter in splinterlands and most of the time I am using it in my battles when it is available in the rulesets. When I claimed my rewards from the Death splinter my focus for tomorrow was given in the Flying ability focus that I changed and the new focus was given in the Dragon splinter. I am currently playing in the Gold 3 league and was rewarded with 15 loot chests in which I got 5 cards, 5 potions, 56 merits, and 0.187 SPS.



sgif.gif

GOLD WILD LEAGUE UNLOCKED:

During playing battles with my favorite splinter Death I won battles with Streak due to which I was getting more Ratings for each win. So my league got advanced to the Gold 3 tier from silver 1 in the wild format.


image.png


sgif.gif

Claimed Quest Rewards:


image.png


sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are only 5 days and almost 21 hour remaining at the end of this season. My pending season-end rewards are increased to 17. Today I made 15 loot chests of rewards with the Death splinter focus. My current league is Gold 3 and today I reached a 2088 rating.


image.png


sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.


sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images used in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.

splinterlandGIF.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05