DIAMOND 1 LEAGUE UNLOCKED IN WILD FORMAT | SPLINTERLANDS DAILY REWARDS | PURCHASED AND OPENED 2 ULTIMATE LOOT CHESTS | 08/29/2024

in STEEM ESPORTS2 days ago

Greetings, my dear friends of Steem Blockchain! I hope you all are doing well and feeling healthy. I am enjoying my life here in my country. Today I am again here sharing my daily loot chest opening result along with the unlocking of Diamond 1 league in the wild format of the Splinterlands game with you. Today I purchased 2 Ultimate loot chests from the loot chests section of Gwen's reward shop for a total of 9000 glints. You can read more about the chest opening in the below post.

image.png

sgif.gif

DIAMOND 1 LEAGUE UNLOCKED IN WILD FORMAT:

There are only 2 days remaining at the end of this season so most of the strong and upgraded deck players have advanced to the Champions League due to which it was easy for me to win battles. I won so many battles with Streak today due to which my Diamond league tier advanced to Diamond 1 from Diamond 2. I will try my best to reach the Champion 3 league in the coming 2 days.

Screenshot 2024-08-29 040701.png

sgif.gif

PURCHASED AND OPENED 2 ULTIMATE LOOT CHESTS:

Yesterday I purchased the Major loot chests so I wanted to change it and then decided to open the Ultimate loot chests. The Ultimate loot chests are much more expensive than the other 2 types of loot chests and one ultimate loot chest costs 4.5k glints. I didn't want to spend more glints so I purchased only 2 ultimate loot chests for a total of 9k glints. In the 2 ultimate loot chests opening result, I again didn't get anything special in it. In the first chest, I got 12 legendary potions and in the other chest, I got 1887 merits. You can check out the screenshot of my chest opening below.

image.png

sgif.gif

My Current League and Rating:

In the below screenshot, you can see that there are still 02 days and 14 hours remaining at the end of the current season. My today's boost for the Glints earnings has reduced back to 7.53x and my total Glint available balance is 840575. My glint earning rate per win is estimated at 548. My pending season-end Glint tokens loot increased to 84297 from 73785. Currently, I am playing in the Diamond 1 league, and today I have reached a rating of 3420.

image.png

sgif.gif

This is all about today, Thanks for visiting my blog.

sgif.gif

JOIN SPLINTERLANDS

If you are new to Splinterlands and want to join, you are welcome, you can join from the below link.
https://splinterlands.com?ref=yameen

  • If you are a newbie and want to ask something, you are welcome I am always available 🤚 to help you.
  • All images in this post are downloaded from the Splinterland official website.
  • Thanks in advance If you like my post and show some support.


sgif.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48