Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 4

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Hello everyone.

I continue my relay race Through the Looking Glass.

Gist:

You post photos of something or someone reflected in a window, in shop windows, in a mirror, in a puddle, in the sea, in the ocean, in the bathroom, on a bottle, on glasses, in the eyes (that's cool).

We write up to 150 words where? what? when? We are also interested in the circumstances under which you photographed it)).

I will encourage the most "cool" photos to the extent possible.

The review of the coolest will be made once a week on Friday.

Tag write #reflection and your country.

Go!

image.png

image.png

image.png

Remember when we were in quarantine? That's when I learned to cut everyone's hair. I couldn't cut my hair. I watched a lot of videos on how to cut my own hair. I managed to cut my hair in a cascade. And for some reason, the hair began to curl)) Such curls)). So this photo is after I cut my hair)).

========================================

In the last relay, I liked some of the participants, these are

@olesia

https://steemit.com/hive-185538/@olesia/estafeta-vid-strecoza-zadzerkallya-or-nalivne-yabluchko

@majanan

https://steemit.com/hive-176147/@majanan/relay-through-the-looking-glass-manfaat-spion

Great photos. incentive prize 1 STEEM

=================================

Follow my blog, you will be interested!

=================================
World peace!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The best members!

image.png

Nice to see, long time. How are you?

 2 years ago 

Привіт! Давно тебе не було.
В мене все гаразд, я в беспеці, нас захищають.
А в тебе як справи?

Alhamdulillah, i am also fine. 🤝😊

Щось я пропустила...)))

 2 years ago 

Не пропустишь, вона бескінечна))

You looking so nice and pretty

 2 years ago 

Дякую!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34