Monuments of my cit - Correct sculptures.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemitContest2 years ago

Once on the alley that goes around the lake in the Valley of the Mills of the Moldavian capital I saw a very correct sculptures, lol.

Yes I said that this is the correct monument bearing in mind ethical considerations because it does not contradict what can be read in the Bible namely do not make idols for yourself and do not worship them.

Every time I see a monument to some figure or writer I remember these words, but such monuments continue to appear and then people scratch their heads and cannot understand why they have so many problems.

So I saw a monument or a sculptural composition depicting ordinary people in a great mood.

fotor_2023-2-3_13_55_54.png

They have no names only their emotions.

Looking at these sculptures you want to come back here with a dog or with a skateboard to have a great time and you have no thoughts of laying flowers at this monument.

It was evening, sunset and I did not immediately realize that these were bronze statues because they were lost behind a lot of people who were passing by or riding bicycles roller skates and skateboards.

The mood of this monument was immediately conveyed to me, even the fact that I am a little afraid to stand on a skateboard I am too heavy and falling on the asphalt will be very painful both for me and for the asphalt.

And the dachshund. reminded me that my kids dream of having a four-legged friend.

fotor_2023-2-3_13_58_53.png

This photo is my participation in the contest #club100 CONTEST : Monuments and sculptures of my City #47: Памятники и скульптуры моего города : SteemitContest, organized by @strawberrry.

I want to invite my friends to participate in the competition: @kaminchan, @pastorjosuer, @zhanavic69.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  

Hola gracias por la invitacion voy a buscar a ver si tengo alguna foto sino tendre que salir y tomar fotos.

Me gusto mas el perro salchicha ja ja.

Mi cámara es muy parecida a esa, que fino buena cámara con muchos usos.

Siento molestarte, pero espero que esta llamada pueda ser útil :)

 2 years ago 

Спасибо за участие!

Great contest, couldn't resist :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46