😎Words With Witty🎤 - Today @ 11 a.m. CST/12 p.m. EST - Let's Talk Communities with special guest @themarkymark

in FullAltlast year

Gonna talk communities today with @themarkymark! Still haven't figured out the crossposting thing LOL, but he can probably tell us how it all works! I like the interface best on #steempeak right now, but I have not tried #esteem or others. What about you? Come talk to us!


Read more:
img
😎Words With Witty🎤 - Today @ 11 a.m. CST/12 p.m. EST - Let's Talk Communities with special guest @themarkymark | SteemPeak
Words with Witty Join us today at 12 p.m. EDT/4 p.m. UTC (and every Friday possible) on The Ramble and/or on ... by enginewitty

Source: https://steempeak.com

Share this post:
fb tw li ri xi tg

Posted using AltYes browser extension.

Sort:  

A member bonus $trendotoken tip and !trendovoter for @enginewitty from MAXUV!
Also consider our MAPR fund and MAPXV vote bonds too.
MAP Steem Fintech: growing your STEEM without SP.
Also, please take a look at our new Nonsense Writing Contest post with MAPR prizes.

Congratulations @maxuvv, you successfuly trended the post shared by @enginewitty!
@enginewitty will receive 4.02991200 TRDO & @maxuvv will get 2.68660800 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @enginewitty, your post successfully recieved 4.029912 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@maxuvv earned : 2.686608 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 1.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.141
BTC 60128.29
ETH 2143.99
BNB 476.12
SBD 9.73