This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

Short but precise words, I totally agree with you, I do not criticize those who make the most drastic decision, I am not the one to do it, but there is always a second option, another opportunity to remedy or build another path. Failure can be a new opportunity to improve your life!

You got it all. That's true

Hello @yarodankano

Thank you for choosing project.hope HIVE, however I would need to ask you not to post within project.hope HIVE/community if your publication is not related to topics such as:

  • technology,

  • blockchain,

  • artificial intelligence

  • machine learning

  • economy,

  • business,

  • marketing, psychology, etc.

Posts in ENGLISH ONLY.

Otherwise you may unfortunatelly end up making our little community looking little messy. Hope I'm making sense? For that reason I need to mute this publication within our community.

However if your publications are related to any of those mentioned topics, then please feel free to post it within our HIVE and I will gladly support it with some decent upvote.

yours,
@project.hope team

Thanks for the inform. I really appreciate

I am so sorry for this, @yarodankano and I feel responsible because you are my nominee for Newcomer.
Try to write to him on Steemit again.
You are my nominee and the Steemgreeters Team as well as the Steemit team we just wish you continue to use the Steemit platform.
With the help of @steemcurator01, @steemitblog, @ steemcurator2 and the entire Steemit team. You can develop your career at Steemit.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63560.19
ETH 3041.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49