This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

I'm hoping for a hastened growth because with Chappyz aiming to eradicate superficial interactions, mass adoption isn't far-fetched

Yeah, I think the era of humans communication with BOTs will soon be a thing of the past with this innovation from Chappyz. Let's hope more cex are able to show more support by listing the token.

Well, this listing was on point as it brought the token to a lot of users knowledge and I was able to ape some. Right now it is still on my radar as I am still look for another point to enter

It was a good thing I grabbed some CHAPZ early on the largest copy trading platform to HODL in anticipation for the Bull run cos I believe WAGMI with the tokens.

I'm glad you've discovered a cryptocurrency that you find interesting. In my opinion, you should investigate the on-chain analysis and what is going on in the block in addition to focusing just on the features. There must be a reason Bitget highlighted it, therefore I advise you to attempt to ascertain what it is and take use of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56