Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks @akdx for dropping by buddy

How is Malaysia those days? Doing well I hope.

Yours
Piotr

Sorry, I have no idea of Malaysia. I live in India.
Have a great day dear!

 4 years ago 

Omg. All that time I considered you to be Malaysian @akdx

What an awful mistake. Would you mind sharing with me from which part of India are you?

I was told that in India it's a crime to hold any crypto. Is it really that bad? Do authorities even have resources to go after people who have some savings in bitcoin?

Yours
Piotr

Hahaa😀😀. We all make mistakes. Not a big thing.
I belongs to the western part of India. It is not a crime to hold cryptos in India but the Central Bank of India has forbidden other banks to have any connection with crypto dealers etc. So, it is very difficult to buy or sell with the exchanges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74