You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEARN AND EARN - our project.hope new awesome initiative

in Project HOPE4 years ago

@crypto.piotr, thanks for your post, I really liked your initiative. I would love to join your community. You came up with a grand idea to bring people together based on their interests. I like economy, psychology, and blockchain. I would love to write material on these topics and participate in discussions.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Dear @vipnata

Thank you for your kind comment. I've been wondering - are you Italian? Your language suggest that you're not and Im just little bit confused.

I like economy, psychology, and blockchain. I would love to write material on these topics and participate in discussions.

We would like to invite you to join our project.hope community. We're supporting quality content related to topics like: blockchain, technology, AI as well as economy, marketing, business.

Join our discord sever: https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW and subscribe to your community here.

Have a great sunday ahead,
Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29