This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

Nigeria is indeed a blessed country and filled with riches and wealth any country could ask for.

Sure it is. Thank you very much for reading, and for your contribution.

Hello @tolustx

Thank you for choosing project.hope HIVE, however I would need to ask you not to post within project.hope HIVE/community if your publication is not related to topics such as:

  • technology,

  • blockchain,

  • artificial intelligence

  • machine learning

  • economy,

  • business,

  • marketing

Posts in ENGLISH ONLY.

Otherwise you may unfortunatelly end up making our little community looking little messy. Hope I'm making sense?

However if your publications are related to any of those mentioned topics, then please feel free to post it within our HIVE and I will gladly support it with some decent upvote.

yours,
@project.hope team

Oh. I'm sorry.
The name hope suggests to me like the community would support encouraging posts including hobbies and achievements. Thanks for the clarification.

Dear @tolustx

The name hope suggests to me like the community would support encouraging posts including hobbies and achievements.

Could you please invest at least one minute to read community description before you would post within such a community?

Ours goes like that:
"Project HOPE: We love topics related to STEEM, technology, blockchain, AI, cybersecurity. As well as economy, business and marketing."

so I believe you could do well to support me now, even as I take this notice to use next time.

I would support your content now, if it would be related in any way to topics which we write about. But it isn't. So why would I upvote post, which only is proving that you didn't spent even moment learning about our project.hope?

I think asking for support in this situation is at least unappropriate.

Yours, Piotr

@tolustx wow such a wide culture , i don't know many things about the culture .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38