Yield Farming: An integral part of cryptocurrencysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Project HOPElast year

Sometimes what I do is that during my free time, I will try all that I could into ensuring that I engage with people that are into cryptocurrency. While doing this, I always try to raise topic relating to cryptocurrency and the blockchain in general. During this pattern, I have discovered that I am able to learn more about the crypt ecosystem, with such benefit that I am gaining or attracting, I have decided to put more effort into what I am doing. I now make sure that I always invite more than one persons that are into cryptocurrency to throw light on what might be the topic of discussion at that point in time. As for your information, I am gradually thinking of doing it like a series and televising it. I know that it is not going to be that easy, we all knows that getting this setup will require funds. I am also trying to set up a cryptocurrency discuss, earn and learn platform or groups on WhatsApp. What I mean is that I will create a crypt discussion group. I will add people there and ask them to do same. After that is done, during the time set up or set aside for such discussion, we will now throw out some cryptocurrency related questions and we will now battle it or do justice to it by discussing about it. One thing that I will do is that I will ask some persons to drop cryptocurrency related topic, that person will now educate us about it before people will ask questions after the teacher might have finished teaching.

images (15).jpeg

Credi

If I am able to come up with such ideas and it started running, I believe that it will go along way into impacting the cryptocurrency ecosystem in all ways as newbies will be able to learn about cryptocurrency through such angle, means and medium. The primary motive and aim while I am thinking of keying into such system is simply to educate the newbies that are about keying into the cryptocurrency ecosystem. It will enable them to have knowledge about the cryptocurrency ecosystem. Aside what I just said, we all should knows that this stuff is not targeted or limited, it is for those men and women or rather still old hands in the crypt ecosystem, you are free to come on board also.

As for your information, wether you like it or not cryptocurrency has come to stay. One thing that I love about the cryptocurrency ecosystem is simply holding to the fact that if you traced it from now to when the great Nakamoto Satoshi Kon launched the cryptocurrency ecosystem into life, we have tremendous improvement and impact. There is this popular saying that states thay, change is the only constant thing in life, that is why seeing the impactful, amazing, fantastic, superb, wonderful and captivating progress gladdens my heart. This is what we all need in our life. I don't for any reason play with the word growth or progress, when I see someone in that seat I am always grateful.

images (16).jpeg

Credit

Deviating from that and discussing about what we have at hand which talks about farming. As for your information, farming is not too new in the cryptocurrency ecosystem. It was introduced into the cryptocurrency ecosystem by some certain individuals. This is the reason why I said cryptocurrency ecosystem is just too amazing. There is always one or two cryptocurrency project being birthed into the cryptocurrency ecosystem or blockchain to be precise. We have people out there who so much love the cryptocurrency ecosystem. You need to see how they are always putting all they could i.e their effort into ensuring that the cryptocurrency ecosystem never fails. Whenever you made mention of cryptocurrency ecosystem and the blockchain at large you should knows that the job is never an easy job.

As from my desk what comes to my mind when you made mention of cryptocurrency yield farming is simply a lazy way to make money that runs into my mind. Yield farming is one of the best thing that has happened to cryptocurrency ecosystem and the blockchain at large. We all knows that they are certain people out there who are too lazy to do some cryptocurrency task, this yield farming is what fits them.

What is Yield Farming

Yield farming is the practice of staking or lending crypto assets in order to generate high returns or rewards in the form of additional cryptocurrency. This innovative yet risky and volatile application of decentralized finance (DeFi) has skyrocketed in popularity recently thanks to further innovations like liquidity mining.

images (17).jpeg

Credit

Credit

With the definition above we all should knows that yield farming is all about you investing your cryptocurrency tokens with the aid of a Decentralized application. This in return yield you reward with out you stressing yourself. Isn't this amazing? yes it is. We all knows that ever since yield farming came into the cryptocurrency ecosystem it has impacted the chain positively. They are many rich men out there investing in the cryptocurrency through the yield farming system.

images (18).jpeg

Credit

I will end the post here, have a nice day.

Sort:  

Yield farming has gain lots of popularity in the crypto industry. And it has made lots of profits for investors. Nice read.

Thanks for the amazing comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83