This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

Planning, patience, feedback, order, and commitment are many of the factors that we must take into account to start our business,
excellent post, y por cierto bienvenido

 3 years ago 

This makes me think, anyone can be an entrepreneur, but not everyone can be successful, I say this because when a person wants to start a business in some way is an entrepreneur, the detail is in the financial and administrative economic education that person may have.

Greeting friend, I feel a lot of times I hear from individuals who want to be business owners, they say something like “Oh, I came from this background” or “I’m this, and I need to stay in my lane.” To be successful entrepreneurs, we must develop a limitless mindset. The opportunity is endless and we all have the chance to become entrepreneurs if we want to. Dream big! Well done bro...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58316.34
ETH 2583.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43