This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

I upvoted your post and resteemed it one more time @stazhao

However I've noticed that you don't really reply to comments and engage with your aucience (6 months without any comment) so I won't be able to support your content in the future.

I would appreciate if you could stop posting within PH community, as we do not supports authors who do not engage with others.

Yours,
@crypto.piotr

Dear Piotr,
I avoid commenting to spam. I am making an exception this one time.

 4 years ago 

Dear @stazhao

I avoid commenting to spam. I am making an exception this one time.

That definetly sound like you suggested that my previous comment was spam as well. Interesting.

Anyway it is your first comment within 6 months - quite an amazing achievement ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67