This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

Trying to check the post out right away

Hello
The post is a promotion, and beneficiaries are @shortsegments and @project.hope

 4 years ago 

What kind of post did you just publish?
You copied part of @shortsegments post and do you think that deserves a reward?

I checked your blog and it is 100% plagiarism.
You will be permanently banned in PH.

I gave the reward to 50% to @shortsegments and 40% to project.hope
I don’t expect to make more then 5 cents.
I am just promoting @shortsegments post.
I just posted a picture of his post and his signature picture to be clear it wasn’t my post.
I didn’t anticipate promoting this post and clearly making that clear by making him and the community the post beneficiary would be okay.

 4 years ago 

Do you want to promote @shortsegments?
I don't think he needs a promotion.

Did you request authorization to do this? Did you ask him that you were going to do this?

Sorry, but this post has no real value.
Also with all those mentions you made of users with high SP you are only looking for rewards.

You should make your own creations, original posts.
Research, develop a topic and post it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44