This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

I have always been intrigued on how to make my content rank top, i believe the steps you outline will help get the job done or at least lead me towards attaining the set goal

image.png

This is a first warning @seo-expert1990.

Plagiarism has been detected in your publication. It is a 100% copy contained in the following link:
https://multichannelmerchant.com/blog/5-basic-seo-principles-to-increase-your-website-traffic/

I hope you take into consideration to respect the rules of the platform and not to commit this abuse again

image.png

 2 years ago 

Hi @seo-expert1990

I would need to ask you to respond to claims that your content is plagarised.

Until then, please put on hold any posting within Project.hope.

I post content of my Youtube videos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50