Steemit Awards 2020: My Nomination Post

in Project HOPE3 years ago

First of all, I want to express gratitude to @steemitblog for organizing this award. What a nice way to end the year 2020.

Image from Pixabay

Now to my nominations:

Best Author

Sincerely, I had a tough time arriving at a nomination because I know many amazing authors in the Steem blockchain but I will give it to this exceptional author; @josevas217.

His consistency over the years is very commendable and his contents are very informative. I think he deserves this. You can check out his posts to see more.

Best Contributor to the Community

This is an easy pick. I will give it to the amazing guy @crypto.piotr. He has contributed immensely to the Steem community and he is still contributing.

Meeting @crypto.piotr has been an honour. Such an exceptionally great buddy.

Best Community

For this category, I will give it to @project.hope community. This community has not only grown in leaps and bounds but has also facilitated the onboarding and retaining of users within the blockchain.

Apart from the amazing contents they support, I will also salute the level of engagement within the community. Honestly, it has been a blessing for me to be part of the community. I have met amazing authors in the community and have also increased my level of engagement. Salutations to all @project.hope community members. Love y'all.

Happy new year in advance

Thanks for reading

Peace on y'all

Sort:  

Hello friend @samminator.
I share your appreciation with the nomination you made, hopefully we can actually celebrate the results with our nominees, @josevas217, @cryto.piotr and @project.hope. Greetings.

Yes buddy. They deserve it

 3 years ago 

Hi @samminator

Happy new year buddy and thank you for your nomination.

Stay safe and let 2021 be easier than 2020.
Yours, Piotr

Thanks buddy, you deserve it. Have a blessed year 2021 and stay safe.
Cheers buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71