You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW IS IT WITH THE CURRENT CRYPTO BAN IN INDIA?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Even though I'm not from India but I will like to drop my opinion. I think, generally, governments tend to have reservations with anything that they perceive as threat. I must say, the policies by various government is only a reflection of their perception of a particular thing.

In the case of cryptocurrency, I think the government should be exposed more to the potentials of cryptocurrency and to see the benefits in it. I believe this will make their perception to change.

The truth is, cryptocurrency is like revolution and no one can stop revolution from happening. Well, let's wait and see as things unfold.

Thanks for bringing up this amazing topic buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04