🔥 Welcome to 14,000 $ Bitcoin!

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello!

Second time in a week that Bitcoin breaks 14,000$.
This time will hold?

Well, I don't know what the fuck will happen, and anybody else pretending to do so is lying.
I have to admit that this Alt bleeding is hurting my portfolio. It's just something I wasn't fully aware, Bitcoin can climb a lot before any Altcoin moves up too.
But eventually the money will go to Altcoins and they will pump like never before.

Luckily I also hodl some Ethereum and Bitcoin, but I am not fully satisfied with my holdings.

I WANT MORE!

image.png
Source

From my point of view this pump doesn't look healthy. However the long awaited Bitcoin pump is inevitable and it will happen sooner than later. So I have mixed emotions about this.

I think in this cases the best thing to do is stay away from the charts and enjoy some REAL LIFE.

I am happy to see Bitcoin pumping again, I just want my altcoins to joind the party!

Enjoy! 😊


Follow me on Twitter
image.png Follow me on Publish0x

Sort:  

It is interesting Bitcoin is come back to the 14k level.

finally its over 14k after 3 years.
@tipu curate

good article, this is one of the things that happens very little I think it is better to bet on a rise and then a correction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87