You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well Well Well! Engagement Is Far From Dead If You Look In The Right Places! Who Knew, Huh??? A Project With Much HOPE...

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Welcome to our community!

For me is a pleasure to be able to comment and exchange ideas with people who have a passion for what they do, and actually I think that adds many things that just wanting to earn a few coins for a post. I hope that you enjoy the content as much as I do, and make sure We will exchange ideas on more than one occasion.

Enjoy, learn and work hard, those are key be well in life, a warm greeting, I love very much that our community continues to grow!

Sort:  

I am learning quickly that often you seem to have the truth of it my friend :)

When we focus on mere dollars and cents what we do here can feel like hard work for very little reward. when we realise the fun and enjoyment of sharing ideas that matter to us and engaging with brand new friends who share our ideals and sometimes even those who don't, what we do here becomes something beautiful something filled with enjoyment :)

In answer, YES much, much more than one occasion my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87