A game that can produce NFT suitable to be played in spare time.

in Project HOPE2 years ago

Screenshot_2021-12-01-22-47-24-750_com.wolffun.thetanarena.jpg

Hi all community friends, on this occasion I want to share a game that can generate NFT, actually I didn't expect this game myself, as usual my daily life is when I have free time, I often spend it watching YouTube every day. day, I accidentally found the video, and immediately I found out the name of the application, after I met and played a little longer in the game it turned out that the game was pretty fun to play because I myself am a person who really likes moba games so I don't looks so beginner when in the game.

After I played the game I immediately opened steemit to read other people's posts that I like, because for me steemit is one of the crypto information I can trust, I'm not very proficient with the world of cryptocurency so I have to learn by reading other people's posts. the connection with information about the development of cryptocurrencies today, at that time I found one of the members of this community who had posted the game I was playing, I read his post even though he didn't point out the truth of the game but it made me believe in the game , because like I said before on steemit for me is the most trusted place to find cryto information, and I also see no comments saying that the game is a scam or fraud.

Screenshot_2021-12-02-19-04-16-574_io.metamask.jpg

At this time I have made 10 dollars from the game, that's what I got from playing the game, I plan to share all the information I can while I play the game, but for now the game still has a lot of bugs or problems, for example, I have a very hard time inviting my friends to be able to hang out together, in the game it looks like my friend is offline but my friend is actually online, maybe that will change when there will be an update on the application.
That's all I can share, hopefully there are other friends who understand enough in this game, I want to get more information.

this is the download link for the app for android : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.wolffun.thetanarena

garis kuning.jpeg

regards @razzor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25