Opportunities

in Project HOPE2 years ago

e8f16fc4-8da4-43ff-a838-b41bc783fe47.jpg

Life is complicated, we talk about economic life, many people reach an advanced age and do not achieve anything economically, most of these people always claim the same reason, I did not have an opportunity.

That is why today we talk about opportunities, that different moment that comes and you must make a decision, that decision will change your economic life for better or worse, the job you choose could be your job for life and the investment you decide to make could multiply your capital or make you lose it, that is a reality.

At this moment in my life I see that I have new opportunities being in Spain opens new horizons, but it is not my will that prevails I really need that opportunity to take advantage of it, the job offer here is not perfect, it is really quite deficient, I have only been offered 2 jobs since I arrived I have not taken any, maybe they are missed opportunities but it is better to make the right decision.

Opportunities are not going to chase you, you have to do something in advance for that opportunity to come, my opportunity to be in Europe did not come for free, I invested time and money with a business partner years ago and now that partner gave me the opportunity to give me a roof and food in a first world country.

The job opportunity will come in time, for that another friend is helping me with the documents to be able to work legally and it is an opportunity that does not come for free, friends represent that opportunity so you have to have good friends.

For now I am going to squeeze the opportunity of steemit to the maximum , these days I was absent because I just moved and the internet company was late in coming to put the internet , everything is fine now so I will take the opportunity of time and the internet to make many posts.

Thank you for reading



jhon 5.png

unknown.png

jhon 4.png

Sort:  

positioning oneself well makes it easy to take opportunities. I certainly hope you made the right choice moving to Spain and rejecting the two job opportunities gotten so far

Nice post bro. Hope you also check my latest post regarding SEO

i do , thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48