This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

Smart homes could enable lighting control and allow homeowners to reduce electricity use.

This is such a cool innovation. We could now have the ability to control home appliances and systems with our voices and movements.

This is great venture for us! I think this news will widen our knowledge on the advancement of technologies, just like smart home

This could help me do my tasks faster and much efficient. Might as well take time for an innovation.

Great! One click and I could now do my tasks faster. This is thanks to smart homes, it is making my living smarter.

This smart home features make home a better place for us! Can't wait to take part in it

Smart technology could lessen the hassle of home owners since you can control the lights, locks, and other smart appliances using smartphones.

Smart home devices are often incredibly relevant when it comes to maximizing home security.

I would probably choose this type of technology. In this generation, the most used device is smartphones. It might be easier for home owners to use just by connecting the smartphones to that home technology. Thanks for this!

As a consumer of this smart technologies, I might say that having this kind of convenience from my day to day living is really fantastic! Amazing read!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12