Yes, Valentine's Day is not just for couples.

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I just done my good deed for today! And I feel great for that. I’ve just come back from the supermarket where I was behind an old lady in the queue. Her bill came to $56.83 (~ 96.563.087,19 VEF today), but when she counted out all her change, she only had just under $40 (~ 65.854.715,60 VEF). So, I thought she was probably someones Nan. And I’d like to think someone would help my Nan in that situation as Valentine is just around the corner. She didn’t want me to help her, but I insisted, and in no time we had all her shopping back on the shelves...

Sanctions

Yeah! ¡Love Is In The Air!

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Resteems & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69