You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Joy of Giving (Psychology of Giving)

in Project HOPE4 years ago

What is there in life if it not to help the under privileged. Although I have been hurt in the past by trying to help others, at those periods, I was really angry and I decided not to assist anyone anymore, but a careful look at those situations made me realize my mistakes and I took definite decisions to give in a better way and never expect anything in return if I am given the privilege to give again.

Sort:  

The purpose of living is to create impact and it begins with giving towards the course of humanity. We give, not because the person deserves it but because it is what brings out the human in us and it is what humanity demands.
Thanks for dropping by

Stay safe friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99