You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Like Cross Posting

in Project HOPE5 years ago

Yea I agree here that a modified resteem rather than a "duplicate post" would be the better option. That's actually what I thought it was like on Facebook where you can just share the original post in to different groups without copying it.

Some tweak needed but I think communities are a good start and will develop as time goes on.

Sort:  
 5 years ago 

Hello dear friend @nickyhavey.

Some tweak needed but I think communities are a good start and will develop as time goes on.

Have you stolen these words from my mind? Lol...

Nice to see you here, buddy.

Haha great minds think alike hey!

 5 years ago 

You make me blush.
Thanks Bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87