You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEARN AND EARN - our project.hope new awesome initiative

in Project HOPE4 years ago

As a cryptocurrency developer myself, I have been answering to a lot of questions about less explored aspects of inner workings of blockchains.

A lot of people still believe that all cryptocurrencies behave the same because there is so many forks with almost no user visible changes. Most of the changes are apparent only to developers.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

thanks for being so reponsive buddy

Two years ago I didn't know anything else about cryptocurrencies except the names Bitcoin and Ethereum... As the financial system started collapsing in my home country, I started looking for alternatives for bank accounts. Monthly fees for bank accounts are so high here that most of the time my bank accounts have zero balance. Only exception is the pay day when the balance peaks but drops fast as I pay most of the bills and buy food.

Before I started investing in stocks and crypto, I had to borrow money from my mother to pay for food because I couldn't buy all of the food just once a month... About last week before pay day, I kept all the money as cash, but nowadays cash isn't used here in grocery shops anymore, so it's not an option anymore. Basically only long distance bus tickets can be paid in cash, but they have limited change supply.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for being always so responsive @mtl1979

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02