You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto space MATURE ENOUGH for another BULL RUN? Let me share my concerns ...

in Project HOPE3 years ago

There is a say in my country(Cuba):
The one who want to do anything finally did nothing at all
So I think is better to settle a firm ground, win good experience and bring possibilities in places there are not.For example: the small and medium size Buisness, all the countries en Latin American. And then, when the cryptocurrency as Bitcoin make the people need the good things of using it the can make a really focus but at the same time an unconscious Bull Run. That is what I think.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me @manito92

Yours, Piotr

Thanks to you for make us things in all those relevant aspects of the cryptocurrency. Keep bringing those subjects. Keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87