You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internet of Things (IoT) in my house and my city

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello @tocho2 the advances in the technological field are increasingly surprising and lead us to think about a future close to the super-sonic where through the technological processes and especially the network we can control our devices. Thank you for such valuable information.

Sort:  

Hello @madridbg, We do not stop being surprised with an advance when we already have another discovery. I am passionate about this topic and it is my desire to at least make it known at the university where I work and share it on steemit as well.

Thanks for your comment

Knowledge is power, @tocho2as long as we have the ability to socialize or share it, is one of the benefits provided by block chains.

It is true, friend..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87