You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT HOPE is seeking support during these difficult times

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

Dear Piotr!! It's perfectly understandable how you feel, many steemians have put not only huge amounts of time but also great economic resources in the platform. It's hard to see those funds vanishing in air!! We just can have hope for now that the value of Hive continues to get stronger because now we all have the same amount.

For Steem is predicted a terrible future because of the new owner of Steemit that belives firmly he posseses the blockchain itself. Maybe that will be the final outcome. Great fluctuation in prices is predicted. I believe there will be great steemians giving battle here for what they've created through years.

I've always been thinking in steem as a long, long term investment, finally Steem is also computational power, so I'm not interested in participate in the comming speculation. My funds that are not so much, will reamain in place and I have some projects for posts to organize all my old publications in some kind of "Biblioteca".

I believe this chain will remain attached to the choices of the Tron fundation. To publish creative works here as mine, has not much sense in this moment, but anyway, we'll see what happen. For now I'm pausing automated votes (you may consider that probably SteemAuto will stop working in Steem) to recover VP, have been some spinning days. I'll restart tomorrow and maybe doing all the changes in delegations next week!! Of course I'll consider your project.

I wish the best for all your efforts and those of the Team, the best of the futures for your work in both chains!!

Hive/Steem On!!!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It would be very interesting to see your library of publications.

Thanks for your support, we are waiting for you at Hive.
See you on the other side.

Your friend, Juan.

 4 years ago 

Dear @leveuf

Thanks for your encouraging comment. I also appreciate your recent delegation :)

Ps. Consider also joining our curation trail if you have a chance. We're triggering this trail only 4-5 times daily and once it's completed - 300k SP upvote follows.

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23