You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is crypto space MATURE ENOUGH for another BULL RUN? Let me share my concerns ...

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Dear @crypto.piotr,
Thanks for your post. Indeed, there are signals that we are in a early bull market. We hit an important target by closing above $ 14'000.
The trend is currently on the rise and imo we should see ATH again in the coming months. I am happy that people will make money, but a little advice to potential new investors, invest what you can lose because +99% of blockhains coins are pump & dump schemes.
Wish you guys the best ;)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I've just noticed that I've never actually thanked you for this amazing comment @lastminuteman

BIG THX buddy! :)
(comment upvoted already)

a little advice to potential new investors, invest what you can lose because +99% of blockhains coins are pump & dump schemes.

I wonder what do you think about STEEM and HIVE so far? Also pump and dump schemes?

Stay safe buddy
Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72