You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internet of Things (IoT) in my house and my city

in Project HOPE4 years ago

If indeed everything that you mention in this publication is already happening, but you know what I would like more is just what you say at the beginning to wake up and have the coffee ready hehehe I think that would be great, clear also everything else, now I hope that in this country some day we can have that economic capacity to be able to afford the expenses that will be to have that technology in our home.

Sort:  

Hello @lanzjoseg friend, I also think that the most interesting thing is to have coffee and breakfast ready, prepared by these teams before waking up, hahaha

Regarding the second point that you comment, I believe that this possibility is closer than we imagine, at least in the municipality where I live, they are already working on home automation projects based on IoT, in aspects such as security, access control and supervision, so that in a few years in Venezuela integration will go beyond this.

See you soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86