You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT HOPE is seeking support during these difficult times

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

I just looked at a friends account and he had 0 Steem Power. The delegation from Steem was gone.

I'm shocked. The way it is users might not have a choice but the change to Hive.

Thinking of it: Sending Steems SP to null might be a mistake. We will need SP to delegate to all the new account so they keep functioning.

PS: I cancelled my delegation and powered down. However on Hive I probably power up again and I might delegate again. Depending on how it goes.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

The newly created accounts received a delegation of 15 SP from Steemit.
As they published and gained their own SP, the delegation from Steemit was reduced.

The fact that an account has 0 SP is quite unique.

However on Hive I probably power up again and I might delegate again.

I hope we can count on you at Hive.
See you on the other side.

Your friend, Juan.

As they published and gained their own SP, the delegation from Steemit was reduced.

That was so in the past — before Justing Sun. Did Justin Sun change that and pulled the SP from plankton accounts?

Does anybody know the answer to that question?

 4 years ago 

Did Justin Sun change that and pulled the SP from plankton accounts?

Oh!
I don't know the answer but I will ask a few questions and then I will inform you, Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98