You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT HOPE is seeking support during these difficult times

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Actually this is a good idea, over the past 30 days I've initiated power downs then stopped it (twice), delegated, then un-delegated with no clear vision as to what to do. Already in the process of un-delegating but once that is clear I'm happy to support your project.

STEEM Blockchain has been I breathe of fresh air for me, the social aspect is where I am the happiest. The politics go way over my head, then again I don't have a business mind so there has to be some sane reason why things happen, not just this TRON thing but what has happened over the last 2 years with every change.


All I have ever wanted to do was create/post content and upvote things I like. I will definitely take you up on your offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88