You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June 22, 2021 - Converting SBD to STEEM [EN] - [IT]

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Hello @stefano.massari
Of course it is a great tool, it obviously facilitates many processes and is quite secure, we know that orders can stay there for as long as needed.
And unfortunately not everyone knows that this tool exists.

Sort:  

I also noticed that many do not use these tools, I do not know if the reason is because it is difficult or because they have never heard of this. Now I will post about it in order to spread the knowledge.

And unfortunately not everyone knows that this tool exists.

Some people like me, would know it exists but we are eager to make the transactions fast, that's how the person that introduced me to the platform thought and I send the money to him to convert, so I won't want to waste his time when he wants to sell his steem and mine and give me the monetary value in our country's currency. But I think I will dive into more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48