You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am now a Steem Witness - Let's Celebrate.... ice-cream is on me!

in Project HOPE3 years ago

Congratulations @unbiasedwriter for this achievement, success on the road to represent the good people within this platform, here I leave my support with the vote for your witness, vote the post and resteem. Greetings from Venezuela and let's go forward

imagen.png

Sort:  

Awesome, and thank you for your support and I am so happy that you are a part of Project Hope and that you are active here on the platform. God bless you and enjoy the ice cream! :)

ice cream time.jpg

Thanks for the ice cream, yes I've been working on the project for a while, I've been inactive for a while but I'm going little by little, greetings @unbiasedwriter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36