This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @jesusjacr

Thank you for choosing project.hope HIVE, however I would need to ask you not to post within project.hope community if your publication is not related to topics such as (listed in our community description):

  • technology,

  • blockchain,

  • artificial intelligence

  • machine learning

  • economy,

  • business,

  • marketing, psychology, etc.

Posts in ENGLISH ONLY.

Otherwise you may unfortunatelly end up making our little community looking little messy. Hope I'm making sense?

For that reason I need to MUTE this publication within our community.

yours,
@project.hope team

Sorry my friend I had not seen the rule change so I rushed to write.

Next time you ask me for a memo to resteem an article of yours or your community please remember that I do not write in English so you should remove many people from your mass mailing list as I am sure many are not welcome in your community.

I would particularly appreciate it if you would not send me any more memos (that could be interpreted as spam) about anything as you have been doing for more than 3 years. I am leaving this community right now, please excuse the inconvenience.

 2 years ago 

Hi @jesusjacr

Did I upset you in any way? It does look like I did.

I am sure many are not welcome in your community.

Why would you say that? I think that everyone is welcome to project.hope as long as they write in language, which other people would understand too.

I will not send you any more memos, since it is your wish.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61750.97
ETH 2886.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63