You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venezuela Catastrophe - World Trade Under Risk - PANDEMIC

in Project HOPE4 years ago

Hello Juan!

I must confess that the title caught my attention and I thought: Another one!!?? Haven't we had enough catastrophes? But I guess it's more of the same.

I wonder if it's God (the universe, nature, or whatever you call it) that makes us fit to endure the things that come our way?

Last year at this time we didn't have the blackout crisis?

By the way, you reminded me of a story I wrote two years ago about this Spanish disease.

https://steemit.com/twentyfourhourshortstory/@jadams2k18/flying-through-time

Stay at home! Use a mask :D

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Our catastrophe really has a specific name. But I won't say it here to avoid too much politics.
You know what it is, right?

How could I not know! Of course I do.

 4 years ago 

;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81