You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's discuss my recent idea on HOW TO BRING MORE VALUE INTO STEEM blockchain

in Project HOPE4 years ago

There's actually no doubt that @project.hope has really been one of the best community with good bloggers, content writers and even SEO experts in which products or projects can always be promoted. I can also remember Project Hope supporting some cool projects built on the steem blockchain with the help of it's community members and I'm quite sure every member of Project Hope is always ready to add more value to the steem blockchain just like they always do!

I really can't wait for you to share the full details of upcoming project at hand since it will add more value to the steem blockchain.

I will love to hear more

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

We're surely one of the best @hardaeborla :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25