#MondayMotivation:Be Positive

in Project HOPE2 years ago

20211005_081834_0000.png

Everyone!!! I hope you are having a great time over there? It's really nice to see you visit my blog today and I must say I'm really happy to have a great personality like you visiting my blog today 😊. Thank you once again 💕

As you all know today is another lovely Monday and I'm quite sure everyone of you know what I do on Mondays like this. This is actually a part of the week I post motivational content just to brighten your day for the week and I hope you'll definitely feel motivated after reading this.

An Experience with Some of my Students

images(167).jpg

I could remember meeting with some of my students and I was opportune to ask them different questions which has to do with their level of self development and career growth. I threw an open question to them and the question goes this way how many of you can have straight As in all subjects you are offering? The reaction or expression on their faces was really astonishing. Some of the students claimed it's not possible to have As in all their subjects while few of them believed it's possible and they will try their possible best to achieve this in their next results.

I began to wonder what could have really gone wrong for the majority of the students to believe it is not possible to achieve such height while only few of them believed it is possible. This really made me curious and I just had to meet with some of this students one on one to ask them the reasons for their response. It's really devastating that the number of replies i got actually occurred due to the fact that these set of students had negative mindset, only few of them had positive mindset. The positivity or negativity of one's mindset has a significant effect towards achieving one's goals in life. This is why I've decided to write about the power of positivity and I hope this will make you start thinking positively in anything you do.

What Does it Takes to Think Positively

images(166).jpg

As human beings it's natural we get scared or possibly loose our sense of self confidence sometimes when we experience difficult situation or challenges. I could remember being told to give a public lecture despite the fact than I'm really good at speaking with people one on one and I also write lot of motivational posts just like I keep doing every Mondays. The fact is that felt a bit scared when I was told to give a public speech and different thoughts were running in my mind such as what if this people don't like me, how will I be able to face the crowd, what if they make jest of me and many other negative thoughts like that. These set of negative thoughts will definitely set in most especially when you are about to do something you've never done before or probably when you are about to take a very huge risk. This is now where the power of positivity comes in!

Dealing with these negative thoughts by replacing them with positive thoughts is simply what you need to become a positive minded person. This is done by replacing all i can't with I can, replace all impossible with possible, replace all i won't with I will provided they are necessary things required to make you achieve your goals.

The same way the students responded to my question will definitely be the same way some adults would respond to similar questions if they were in those children shoes. I've heard some grown ups saying they can never practice their dream jobs, some claiming they can never marry their dream wife, and even some were even telling me that they can never achieve their ambiguous goals!!

images - 2021-10-05T074542.902.jpeg
img src

Shiv Khera also stated that "your positive action combined with positive thinking results in success". We all really need to work more on our thoughts and mindset by feeding it with positive words and ignoring any negative thoughts or feelings that comes into our mind. This is why it's also very important you read motivational books or watch motivational videos and if you can't do any of these make sure you surround yourself with motivated people because being around with people who motivate you will automatically install that sense of positive thoughts in you.

In summary and conclusion, always think positively towards achieving your goals. Never allow your negative mindset bring you down or get you discouraged towards achieving your goals because a man who sees positivity in all things is highly prone to achieve greatness than a man who sees negativity in all things.

Thank You for your time and I hope you have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla
💕❤️💕❤️💕

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1TXG5XbKP1zKkfqmLvSxDysAxGVk5jFy7gAxesopFQdNdRSXRinJzA5ePpJc4hS4WWUpXxEbvr8dAXHcz.png

Please Support the Project

images (8).jpeg

Special thanks to @crypto.piotr (Founder) and the team.

Learn more about Project Hope Community by clicking here here

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZf6cY3hNnptnH7fbLmSKUv7ePsFm1naetRskoyUKuZjZpdYG7D4zD247P7e45v7hDWno3ng7pJS2.png

Swap/convert your steem easily without KYC using steemscan. Learn more about how to use steemscan here

download (1).jpeg

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1RC96i4ztwzFwqopJcHwGw9L5JqUykG65saD43qf4cuEhbLf5K8QdekSB9kAEX93bySWHTFjfPp1GzCFP.gif

Sort:  

Positive thinking attract positivity and negative thinking attract negativity thinking and that's why we must always stay positive. Even if situations want us to stay negative, we should still remain positive

Greetings @mandate... I strongly agree with your point here and I must admit to the fact that positive thinking attract positivity while negative thinking attract negativity.

Thanks for your lovely comment with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead ❤️💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75