Monday Motivation - Transforming My LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Project HOPE4 years ago (edited)

20200525_142429_0000.png

Hello everyone and I hope are all having a great day 😊. I also use this medium to wish every Muslims reading this Ramadan Mubarak and I pray God accept our fasting and prayers even though none of you gave me anything yesterday (that's just a joke though 😊).

Personal Thought

images (1).png

Have you ever been in a situation whereby you start thinking about your life, how you lived your life, things you wished you could do and things you wish you could change about yourself. I was actually in this state through out yesterday night thinking about transforming my lifestyle. It's not that I actually hated the kind of life I was living before but I actually think there are things I really need to change about myself and I'll have to work more on it.

There are times whereby I feel regretful after doing some things which I wasn't meant to do but I actually fall into the same fault maybe due to mistake or addiction to do that same thing ☹️. I really wana stop the bad habit but it hasn't really been very easy for me to stop. The astonishing part of it all is actually the regrets that comes after doing it. I feel very bad wasting time on things that doesn't makes productive.

I really wanna

download (3).png

It's now time to transform!! I really don't wanna be where I used to be before. I really wanna do away with things that doesn't profit me anymore. I really wanna be my real self without considering anyone's thought about me. I really wanna do away with those habits that makes me feel guilty and regret. I really wanna be a free slave from bad thought and negative thoughts. I really wanna stay positive and keep doing what is best for me to be successful.

I know it's not really gonna be easy but I'm quite sure if I'm determined, focused and motivated nothing can stop me from achieving my aim. Nothing can really stop me from being a new person. Nothing can really stop me from having a new lifestyle and nothing can really stop me from being a transformed person.

Thanks for your time and I hope you all have a great day ahead with love from @hardaeborla

❤️💕❤️💕❤️💕❤️💕❤️

Sort:  

We can all be what we want at the moment we decide, it is only a matter of consistency and willpower, nothing is impossible, impossible is our mind telling us that we cannot change. Change is scary many times but if we don't face it we will be in the same place all our lives.

Thank you for your lovely comment. I am glad you know that change isn't constant and it's actually something we need to keep working on always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31